Docentes

PROFESSORES                                         EMAILS

Profa. Dra. Adélia Augusta S. de Oliveira

adeliasouto@ip.ufal.br   

Profa Dra. Angelina Nunes de Vasconcelos

angelina.vasconcelos@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Charles Elias Lang

charles.lang@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Cleyton Sidney de Andrade

cleyton.andrade@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Cristina Camelo de Azevedo

cristina@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Me. Cristóvão Félix Garcia da Silva

cristovao.silva@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Saulo Luders Fernandes

saulo@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Esperidião Barbosa Neto

esperidiao.neto@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Frederico Alves Costa

frederico.costa@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Heliane de Almeida Lins Leitão

heliane.leitao@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Jefferson de Souza Bernardes

jefferson.bernardes@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Juliana Ferreira Gomes da Silva*

juliana.silva@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Leogildo Alves Freires

 leogildo.freires@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Marcos Ribeiro Mesquita

marcos.mesquita@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Maria Auxiliadora T. Ribeiro 

maria.ribeiro@ip.ufal.br 

Profa. Me. Mariana Costa F. Tavares

mariana.tavares@ip.ufal.br 

Profa. Dra. Nadja Maria Vieira da Silva

nadja.silva@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Paula Orchiucci Miura

paula.miura@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Raner Miguel Ferreira Póvoa

raner.povoa@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Barros Gewehr

rodrigo.gewehr@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Sheyla C. Santos Fernandes 

sheyla.fernandes@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Simone Maria Hüning

simone.huning@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Susane Vasconcelos Zanotti

susane.zanotti@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Telma Low

telma.low@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Me. Rochele  Bezerra Barbosa

rochele.barbosa@ip.ufal.br